Set mode to AM when possible? #16
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Jeff W4DD suggests AM mode. Rigs like the QMX don't have that; should the use of such rigs be discouraged, should the mode be left up to the user, or should we try to switch to AM on rigs where that is available?